Tickets


albino+tarantino+at+goods+shed.jpg

Albino Tarantino At The Goods Shed

Saturday 20th April 8pm

Early bird £5 from SVA, £6 online

Footshooter Presents #004: Zakia (NTS)

Saturday 20th April 10pm

£6 from SVA, £7.50 online, £8 OTD

Spanish Evening With Live Flamenco And Tapas

Friday 26th April 8pm

£5 from SVA / £6 online / £7 at the door
Tapas ticket £10


Molly's Speakeasy

27th April 9pm-2am

£10 from SVA, £12 online, £15 OTD

Mr Fluffypunk’s Penny Gaff Featuring Phil Kay And Pete The Temp

Saturday 4th May 7pm

£8.50 from SVA /£10 online /£12 OTD

Hands On : A Talk By Holly Briggs, Assemble

Tuesday 7th May 6.30pm

£4 from SVA / £5 online, £6 OTD


Skin in the Game

Wednesday 8th May 7.30pm

From SVA : £3 for under 25s / £5
Online : £3.50 for under 25s / £6

Toby Marks and Andrew Heath present: Motion

Friday 10th May 7.30pm

£8 from SVA, £10 online, £12 OTD

Creative Stroud And Berlin: A Talk By Charles Landry

Sunday 12th May 7pm

£4 from SVA / £5 online, £6 OTD


Turner Vs Constable : Rivals In Landscape

Thursday 16th May 7pm

£4 from SVA / £5 online, £6 OTD

Jazz Stroud Thursday : Alabaster DePlume / Leafcutter John

Thursday 23rd May 8pm

£12 Early bird online, £16 standard online

Jazz Stroud Friday : Steam Down Orchestra

Friday 24th May 7pm

£12 Early bird online / £16 standard online


Jazz Stroud : Saturday Programme

Saturday 25th May 2pm

Tickets available from Jazz Stroud

Jazz Stroud Festival 2019

23rd-26th May

www.jazzstroud.org

 

HOW TO BUY TICKETS

Advance tickets from SVA: The lowest priced tickets are available from SVA, 4 John Street, GL5 2HA. The office is open Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays 9.30am-2.30pm. You can also buy tickets from our cafe on Fridays and Saturdays, and when we are open for evening events. Check the website for events taking place.

Online Advance tickets: Available for some events, check the Tickets page or see the ticketed events above.

On the door tickets: Tickets are available on the door for most our events at SVA. However, to be sure of getting tickets you can buy them in advance from SVA and you will save yourself a bit of money too.